HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR PROGRAMME OF SPECIAL BENCHES FOR 27 SEPTEMBER 2024

1	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble The Chief Justice Hon'ble Shri Justice Vivek Jain
2	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vivek Agarwal Hon'ble Shri Justice Devnarayan Mishra
3	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vivek Agarwal Hon'ble Shri Justice Avanindra Kumar Singh
4	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishal Mishra Hon'ble Shri Justice Dwarka Dhish Bansal
5	After No.3	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishal Mishra Hon'ble Shri Justice Avanindra Kumar Singh
6	After No.1	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Maninder S. Bhatti Hon'ble Shri Justice Vivek Jain
7	After No.4	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Dwarka Dhish Bansal Hon'ble Shri Justice Achal Kumar Paliwal
8	Subject to DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vivek Agarwal
9	At 10:30 AM & Subject to SPL DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishal Mishra
10	At 10:30 AM & Subject to SPL DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Maninder S. Bhatti
11	At 10:30 AM & Subject to SPL DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Dwarka Dhish Bansal
12	At 10:30 AM & After No.7	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Achal Kumar Paliwal
13	At 10:30 AM & Subject to SPL DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Avanindra Kumar Singh
14	Subject to DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vivek Jain
15	Subject to DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Devnarayan Mishra

Note:- Other benches shall function as usual.